Exam Reps

Below is a map showing which Exam Rep is responsible for each area of the UK and Eire. If you have any questions about your exam entries, please contact the appropriate Rep.

UK Exam Reps

Click on the map to open up a larger version in pdf format

Map outline from Ordnance Survey

Veronica Cairns

  • 01912 375033 / 07851 058783
  • veronica@rgt.org
  • Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire, Westmorland, Tyne & Wear, Humberside

Stephen Rhodes

  • 07411 705057
  • stephen@rgt.org
  • Chester, Birkenhead, Clitheroe, Liverpool, Manchester, Stockport
  • Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk

Jayne Davis

  • 07908 176318
  • jayne@rgt.org
  • West Midlands, Derbyshire, Gloucestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Wales

Gillian Eccles

  • 07976 695305
  • gillian@rgt.org
  • Avon, Wiltshire

Jae Avery

  • 0208 644 7239
  • rgt.lcm@gmail.com
  • London,Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Oxfordshire, Surrey, West Sussex

Kenny Briggs

  • 07968 340748
  • kenny@rgt.org
  • Northern Ireland, County Donegal

Sharon Mark-Teggart

  • 07817 415448
  • sharon@rgt.org
  • Republic of Ireland

Amanda Holden

  • 07713 500749
  • amanda@rgt.org
  • Glasgow

To be appointed

  • University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
  • 020 8231 2751
  • rgt.lcm@uwl.ac.uk
  • South West England

RGT@LCM

  • University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF
  • 020 8231 2751
  • rgt.lcm@uwl.ac.uk
General Enquiries: 020 8231 2751 - rgt.lcm@uwl.ac.uk
Membership Enquiries: 020 8231 2055 - membership@rgt.org

RGT@LCM, University of West London, St Mary's Road, London W5 5RF

 

Honorary Patrons

Sir Paul McCartney, David Gilmour, Hank Marvin, Ronnie Wood, Suzi Quatro, Carlos Bonell, Neil Murray, Gordon Giltrap, John Etheridge, John Illsley, Glenn Tilbrook, Dave Kelly